De-Bruced Counties in Colorado (as of 2025)

Counties which held elections allowing them to collect, retain or expend excess revenues without further voter approval (bypassing TABOR).

| Adams | Fremont | Montezuma |
|-------------|------------|------------|
| Alamosa | Garfield | Morgan |
| Arapahoe | Grand | Otero |
| Archuleta | Gunnison | Ouray |
| Baca | Hinsdale | Phillips |
| Bent | Huerfano | Pitkin |
| Boulder | Jackson | Prowers |
| Chaffee | Jefferson | Rio Blanco |
| Cheyenne | Kiowa | Rio Grande |
| Clear Creek | Kit Carson | Saguache |
| Conejos | La Plata | San Juan |
| Costilla | Lake | San Miguel |
| Crowley | Larimer | Sedgwick |
| Custer | Las Animas | Summit |
| Denver | Lincoln | Teller |
| Dolores | Logan | Washington |
| Douglas | Mineral | Yuma |
| Eagle | Moffat | |

Regular Counties

All revenues are subject to TABOR limits.

| Broomfield | Montrose |
|------------|----------|
| Delta | Park |
| Elbert | Pueblo |
| El Paso | Routt |
| Gilpin | Weld |
| Mesa | |